

2017
METRO HOUSING
COALITION VOTER GUIDE



Metro Housing Coalition Supported Candidates 2017

Arvada

Dot Miller, At-Large

Aurora

Sally Mounier (I) W1
Bob Hagedorn Jr. (W2)
Marsha Berzins (I)
Tom Tobbiassen (At-Large)
Russ Wagner (At-Large)

Brighton

Kirby Wallin, Mayor Gregory Mills, W2

Broomfield

Randy Ahrens (I) Mayor Elizabeth Law-Evans (I), W1 Rick Fernandez, W3 Jason Anderson, W4 Susan Speece, W4 Karl Honegger, W5

Castle Pines

Tera Radloff (I) Mayor

Centennial

Stephanie Piko (I), Mayor C.J. Whelan (I), Mayor Doris Truhlar (I), D2 Michael Sutherland, D3

Commerce City

Oscar Medera, W1 Nicole Frank, W3 Benjamin Huseman, At-Large

Greenwood Village

Freda Miklin (I), D1 Dave Bullock, (I), D1 Darryl Jones (I), D2 Seanna Mulligan, D2

Lakewood

Kyra deGruy, W1 Charles Davis, W2 Michael Gifford, W3 LaDawn Sperling, W4 Bill Furman, W4 Karen Harrison, W5

Littleton

Patrick Driscoll, D1 Phil Cernanec, D3 Karina Elrod, At-Large Kyle Schlachter, At-Large

Longmont

Jeff Moore (I), W2 Alex Sammoury, At-large

Thornton

Sherry Goodman, W1 Jessica Sandgren, W2 Sam Nizam (I), W3 SomXai Vue, W3 Jan Kulmann (I), W4

Westminster

Herb Atchison, Mayor Emma Pinter, At-Large David Demott, At-Large Kathryn Skulley, At-Large

Wheat Ridge

Bud Starker, Mayor Valerie Nosler Beck, W4

* Every candidate had the same chance to respond and be interviewed, those who chose not to respond were not considered in the vetting process.